IPAC SWO Executive Members

Facebook  Twitter  LinkedIn

Members Area
Chapters Chapters Close

IPAC Canada

IPAC Southwestern Ontario

IPAC Southwestern Ontario (IPAC SWO) 

2017 IPAC SWO Executive

President: Cheryl Tung [cheryl.tung@mlhu.on.ca]

President Elect: Francine Paquette [francine.paquette@oahpp.ca]

Membership/Treasurer: Sonalben Shah [sshah@wgh.on.ca]

Secretary: Elaine Reddick [ereddick@oxfordcounty.ca]

Education Co-Chairs:

Kim Hobbs [khobbs@wgh.on.ca]
Dori Taylor [dtaylor@huroncounty.ca]

Non-acute Care Representative: Cara-Lee Coghill [ccoghill@oxfordcounty.ca]

Website Coordinator/Knowledge Transfer: Eleanor Paget [eleanor.paget@oahpp.ca]

 

 

Executive Members (from left to right): Francine Paquette, Cara-Lee Coghill, Elaine Reddick, Cheryl Tung, Kim Hobbs, Sonalben Shah, Dori Taylor